Excess Body Fat
The body fat is divided into two categories. One is visceral fat, stored in the liver, intestine and other organs; the other is subcutaneous fat, stored under the skin over the body, accounting for 80% of our body fat.
Statistics show that the buttocks and thighs of female are the places where fat are likely to accumulate, resulting in "pear-shaped” body; male fat is mostly accumulated in the abdomen, and hence we have so-called "apple-shaped" body.
Exercise can eliminate your overall body fat, but it cannot target specific part of your body. When the body burns calories, total fat decreases, but you cannot control which part of your body fat is burned. It’s baseless that dumbbell can decrease the fat in your arms.
Some people may be somewhat satisfied with their overall body figure but feel helpless with stubborn fat in certain parts of their bodies, especially around the waist and belly, arms, thighs. If you want to eliminate those stubborn fat, ultrasonic non-invasive fat melting technology or liposuction can be adopted. Together with autologous fat transfer and RF skin tightening technology, you can significantly improve your body contour.
If you hope to lose weight, you can plan a suitable menu with dietitians. Acupuncture often helps with the body weight loss as well.
Suggested Treatments:
For more details, please Contact Us
* Information available on this web page is for reference only. The approach of treatments may vary since factors affecting health, as well as health conditions of an individual, may differ from one another. Please consult your registered medical practitioners for professional advice before selecting and receiving any treatment.

腰肚赘肉
人体内的脂肪主要分为两类,一种是内脏脂肪,储存在肝脏、肠道等器官中;另一种是皮下脂肪,顾名思义,就是储存在皮肤下的脂肪,布满全身,占人体总脂肪约80%。
数据显示,女性的臀部与大腿最容易积聚脂肪,所以有「啤梨型」这个形容;而男性的脂肪则大多数集中在腹部,就是所谓的「苹果型」。
做运动固然可以消除脂肪,但人体的个别部位不会因为运动增加而独自消瘦下来,而是当身体消耗热量时,整体脂肪均减少,所以「举哑铃能减手臂肉」这一类说法其实毫无根据。
部份人士可能对自己身形大致满意,唯独对某部份的顽固脂肪束手无策,尤其腰肚、手臂、大腿等。要真正消除特定部位的脂肪,可采用超声波无创溶脂技术,或接受抽脂手术,配合自体脂肪转移及射频紧肤技术,大幅改善体形,达到体形雕塑效果,对改善身胖胸平这个情况特别有效。
如希望整个人消瘦下来的话,与营养师一起策划一份适合自己的餐单,配合针灸调理,改善内分泌及身体机能,自然能事半功倍。
疗程建议:
欲查询详情,请联络我们
*此网页内之资料只作参考之用。由於问题成因及情况因人而异,治疗方法亦有所不同,故选择及接受任何疗程前必须经由注册医生诊症及作出专业判断。